We’re here to help

Bar

Our Didasko Learning Resources team is dedicated to providing the best customer service and technical support in the industry. We are available over the phone and via email Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30 pm (AEST/AEDT). We also offer training webinars and support guides for any platform navigation or customisation queries you may have.

Our customer service representatives work closely with our Didasko Digital team, comprising of award-winning writers, developers and instructional designers.

We invite you to get in contact with our friendly staff, or request a demonstration of our elearning resources.

EPAA icon

Didasko wins!

Winners of the 2019 EPAA – TAFE & vocational education

Find out more

Peter Anderson

Peter Anderson

General Manager

peter.anderson@didasko-online.com

Hamish George

Hamish George

Sales Manager

hamish.george@didasko-online.com

April Porter

April Porter

Client Services Manager

april.porter@didasko-online.com

Meggan Arthur

Meggan Arthur

Systems Co-ordinator

meggan.arthur@didasko-online.com

Jahangir Aslam

Jahangir Aslam

Software Engineer

jahangir.aslam@didasko-online.com

Kia Lahouti

Kia Lahouti

Systems Administrator

kia.lahouti@didasko-online.com

Thomas De Iure

Thomas De Iure

Client Services Administrator

Thomas.DeIure@didasko-online.com

Demo Didasko

Request a demo

See why Didasko are the industry leader in online learning. Request a demo today!

Request demo

eMag

Articles

News from the hospitality and business industries. Find out the latest in education.

Latest news

Qualifications

Qualifications

Didasko Learning Resources have a large library of units that can form your qualification.

Browse qualifications